The Vestry of St. John's

The Vestry is the representation of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property. The basic responsibilies of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church's mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

The 2024 Vestry of St. John's of Lattingtown 

William Bales, (2025), Warden
Sarah Cooney (2026), Warden  
George Edwards-Stimola, Treasurer Nancy Sanborn, Clerk

John Argenti (2026) Robert Copp (2025)
Corrie Decker (2026) Chad Doerge (2026)
Diana Fredericks (2025) Cat Colella-Graham (2027)
Douglas Johnston (2026) Wendy Lamb 2026)
Peter Marshall (2025) John Sheldon (2025)